Skip to content

Expect the Unexpected

August 30, 2012

natashadurley

 

A personal piece I created a few years ago was spotted by the guys at Hoopers and is now being used to entice party goers to their spectacular 30th anniversary event. It’s set to be a jaw dropping evening and one not to be missed, so sign up here for a chance to land yourself a ticket.

I recently got the chance to visit their Tunbridge Wells store where the lovely Tanya and Kace showed me what they have planned for the event and how they have used my illustration. Its safe to say I was blown away and although my lips are sealed,  my smile says it all.

 

How fun to be part of the excitement and see my piece being used in different ways… Roll on October. My party heels are by the door!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

