Skip to content

Leopard Header

March 12, 2013

natashadurley

cat-header_Natasha Durley

cat-header-full_Natasha-Durley

Because everyone enjoys personal touches & hand drawn leopards. This whiskered chap will be accompanying some of my prints to their wonderful new home – more exciting details to follow.

Sorry for my recent online silence by the way. I’ve returned from a little stint in London with a mountain of fun things to plan, draw, organise and keep me nice and busy.  I was kindly asked to exhibit some of my prints at YCN’s first ever ‘Say Hello’ event which was held at the very cool Biscuit Tin space in Shoreditch. Lets hope my illustrations worked their little socks off and directed some friendly faces my way.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

